Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directory

NCCSE Office Staff

Role First Last Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Executive Director Theresa Kurtz 760-761-5113 theresa.kurtz
Coordinator Jill Gonzalez 760-761-5117 jill.gonzalez
Coordinator Alicia Alvarez 760-761-5116 alicia.alvarez
Program Specialist Shauna Schmoke 760-761-5112 shauna.schmoke
Mental Health Case Manager Julie Cole 760-761-5123 julie.cole
Mental Health Case Manager Tami Peddie-Musser 760-761-5124 tpeddie-musser
Program Secretary Marie Nichols 760-761-5150 marie.nichols
Administrative Assistant II Willow Miller 760-761-5113 willow.miller
Account Clerk II Marianne  Nguyen 760-761-5114 marianne.nguyen
Staff Development Assistant Fabiola  Vasquez Loyo 760-761-5119 fvasquez
Parent Liaison (Part-Time) Heidi Marshall 760-761-5120 heidi.marshall
Financial Analyst Mark  Curtis 760-761-5118 mcurtis

Updated 7/10/2019